COVID19 UPDATES
Customer Focused & Quality First Since 1959Call Us: (310) 537-4560

Contact US

Serra Manufacturing Corporation
3039 E. Las Hermanas Street
Compton, CA 90221

Telephone: (310) 537-4560
Email: info@serramfg.com
Website: www.serramfg.com

Key Personnel

Kris Hernandez – President and CEO
Email: Krish@serramfg.com

Roy Cerda – Vice President
Email: Royc@serramfg.com

Elena Cerda - Quality Engineer/Sales Manager
Email: Elenac@serramfg.com

Blanca Ruiz - Sales
Email: Blancar@serramfg.com

Kim Cerda - Quality Assurance
Email: Kimc@serramfg.com

Jackie Sandoval - Customer Service
Email: Customerservice@serramfg.com

Marilyn Correa - Accounting Manager/Benefits
Email: Marilync@serramfg.com

If you'd like to submit a resume, please do so at jobs@serramfg.com for consideration.
Serra Manufacturing Corporation is an Equal Opportunity Employer.

^